Tiedon silta

Julkaisija
Työsuojelurahasto

Viestintä
Annankatu 34–36 B
00100 Helsinki
ISSN 1455-5549 (painettu)
ISSN 1795-0899 (verkkojulkaisu)

Painos
114 800 kpl

Toimituspäällikkö
Päivi-Maria Isokääntä, Työsuojelurahasto
paivi-maria.isokaanta@tsr.fi
p. 09 6803 3318

Toimitussihteeri
Leena Huovila, leena.huovila@phnet.fi
matkap. 050 537 1391

Toimittajat
Päivi Haavisto, pkhaavisto@gmail.com
Riitta Heimonen, riitta.l.heimonen@gmail.com
Hannu Kaskinen, hannu.kaskinen@pp.inet.fi
Vesa Keinonen, vesa.keinonen@benemedia.fi

Valokuvat
Ari Korkala, nauris@kotiposti.net
Kati Leinonen, kati@ilmestys.fi
Kaisa Sirén, kuva@kaisasiren.fi
Liisa Takala, liisa@liisatakala.com
Vesa-Matti Väärä, vesa.vaara@kuvastaja.fi

Piirrokset
Mirkka Hietanen, mirkkahietanen@gmail.com

Kannen kuva
Liisa Takala, liisa@liisatakala.com

Taitto
Mainostoimisto Kari Eklund – DM Oy

Kirjapaino
UPC Print 2017